Print
PDF

Track & Field and Cross Country

CROSS-COUNTRY
 
YOUTH MEETS
 
For more information, visit www.pntf.org/youth
 
Saturday, September 20. Runner’s Soul Erik Anderson XC Invitational. Plantes Ferry Sports Complex, Spokane. www.spokanesports.org
 
Wednesday, October 1. 1 Mile Youth XC race. LBA Park, Olympia. 8thgrade and younger. www.runoly.com
 
Saturday, October 4. Sunfair Invitational. Franklin Park, Yakima. www.sunfairrun.com
 
Saturday, October 25.Rain City Stampede. Woodland Park, Seattle. Youth races. www.raincityflyers.com, (206) 523-4233.
 
Saturday, November 15. Inland NW Jr. Olympic XC Championships. Mead H. S., Spokane. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , www.coacho.com
 
Saturday, November 22.PNW Assn. Jr. Olympic XC Championships.Upper Lower Woodland Park, Seattle. www.pntf.org
 
Saturday, December 13. USATF National Jr. Olympic XC Championships. Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.
 
Saturday, November 8. Washington State XC Championships.Sun Willows Golf Course, Pasco. www.jcrawford.net/ccmain.html
 
MAJOR OPEN MEETS
 
Saturday, September 23. CWU XC Invite. CWU, Ellensburg. www.clubnorthwest.org
 
Saturday, September 20. UW Sundodger Invitational. Lincoln Park, Seattle. 9 a.m. www.gohuskies.com
 
Saturday, September 20. Apple Ridge Run Challenge. Cowiche. Hosted by Highland H.S. www.athletic.net
 
Sunday, September 21. BRRC XC Series.Finch Arboretum, Spokane. www.brrc.net
 
Saturday, September 20. Eric Anderson Invitional. Plantes Ferry Sports Complex, Spokane.
 
Saturday, October 25.Rain City Stampede Open 5K. Woodland Park, Seattle. www.raincityflyers.com, (206) 523-4233.
 
Saturday, September 27. St. Martin’s U. XC Invitational. St. Martin’s University, Lacey. www.clubnorthwest.org
 
Sunday, September 28. BRRC 7-mile. Spokane. www.brrc.net
 
Saturday, October 11. Western Washington Classic Invitational. East Lake Padden Park, Bellingham. www.wwuvikings.com
 
Sunday, November 8.Carmel, IN. USA Masters 5K XC Championships. www.usatf.org
 
Saturday, October 18. Emerald City Open. Lower Woodland Park, Seattle. www.clubnorthwest.org
 
Saturday, October 25. BRRC XC Series. Mead, Spokane area. www.brrc.net
 
Sunday, November 2. PNTF Open & Masters XC Championships.Lower Woodland Park, Seattle. www.clubnorthwest.org, www.pntf.org
 
Sunday, November 23. NW Regional XC Meet. Lincoln Park, Seattle. www.clubnorthwest.org
 
Saturday, December 13. USATF National Club XC Championships. Bethlehem, PA. Open & Masters Men's 10K & Women's 6K. www.usatf.org