Print
PDF

Track & Field and Cross Country

TRACK & FIELD
 
YOUTH
 
Fri. June 6-Sat. June 7. Combined Events Championships. Lake Stevens H.S. http://www.wastatedecahept.com
 
Tue. June 24- Sun. 29. USA Youth Outdoor T&F Championships. Bloomington, IN. www.usatf.org
 
Sat., June 14. NW Region Open T&F Championships.www.pntf.org
 
Sat. June 6-Sun. June 7. Jr. Olympic Combined Events Championships. Lake Stevens. www.pntf.org
 
HIGH SCHOOL
 
Thur. May 29-Sat. May 31. WA State T&F State Championships. 1B, 2B, 1A at E.W.U, Cheney. 2A, 3A, 4A, Mount Tahoma H.S. Tacoma. www.wiaa.com
 
Sat., June 21. Brooks PR Invitational.Renton Memorial Stadium. 1:30 p.m. Fastest high school track meet in the country; outdoor venue for 2014. www.flotrack.org
 
COLLEGIATE OUTDOOR
 
UW & WWU Track and Field Schedule. For more information, visit www.gohuskies.com and www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. April 12. Jim Click Shootout. Tucson, AZ. www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. April 12. WAR VII. Spokane. www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. April 12. Washington Open. Seattle. www.gohuskies.com
 
Thur. April 17-Sat. April 19. Mt. SAC Relays. Walnut, CA. www.gohuskies.com
 
Fri. April 18-Sat. April 19. Oregon Relays. Eugene, OR. www.gohuskies.com
 
Sat. April 26. Cougar Invitational. Pullman. www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. May 3. Washington State. Pullman. www.wsucougars.com
 
Fri. May 9-Sat. May 10. Vandal Jamboree. Moscow, ID. www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. May 10. Ken Shannon Invitational. Seattle. www.gohuskies.com
 
Sat. May 10-Sun. May 11. Pac-12 T&F Championships - Multis. Pullman. www.wsucougars.com
 
Sat. May 17-Sun. May 18. Pac-12 T&F Championships. Pullman. www.wsucougars.com
 
Thur. May 29-Sat. May 31. NCAA Championships Preliminary Round. Fayetteville, AR. www.wsucougars.com
 
Wed. June 11-Sat. June 14. NCAA Championships. Eugene, OR. www.wsucougars.com
 
MAJOR OPEN MEETS
 
Fri. May 30-Sat. May 1. Nike Pre Classic. Eugene, OR. www.preclassic.com
 
Wed. July 9 – 12. West Sound Senior Games. Bremerton. www.pugetsoundgames.com
 
Thur. July 17- Sun. July 20. USA Masters Outdoor T&F Championships. Winston-Salem, NC www.usatf.org
 
Fri. July 25-Sat. July 26. Washington State Senior Games. Tumwater & Lacey. www.pugetsoundgames.com
 
Fri. August 22-Sun. August 25. Olympic Peninsula Senior Games. Port Angeles. www.pugetsoundgames.com
 
SUMMER ALL-COMERS SERIES
 
Mondays. Battle Ground. Battle Ground H.S. 6 p.m. June9, 16, 23, 30. www.bgall-comers.weebly.com, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Mondays. Bellingham. Civic Field. 6 p.m. June 9-August 25. www.cob.org/services/recreation/index.aspx, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Tuesdays. Bigfoot (Spokane). Spokane Falls C.C. June 3, 10, 17, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , (509) 533-8857.
 
Wednesdays. Burlington. B-EHS Kirby Track. June 4 – July 2. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .
 
Wednesdays. Club Northwest (Seattle). Shoreline Stadium. 6 p.m. May, 28--August 14. www.clubnorthwest.org
 
Thursdays. South Sound (Tumwater).Tumwater H.S. 6 p.m. June 5, 12, 19, 26. www.runoly.com